Telefon
Kontor vx: 036-38 76 50/ 13 90 60
Fax: 036 13 98 55

Adress
Torsgatan 10
561 30 Huskvarna

Gunnar Karlsson

VD Civilingenjör

Byggkonstruktioner, Geoteknik

Direkt:036-387651

Mobil:070-5139060

E-post: gunnar.karlsson@bgkab.se

Sten Lundberg

Fältgeotekniker

Geoteknik

Mobil:070-2295243

E-post: sten.lundberg@bgkab.se

Markus Karlsson

Fältgeotekniker

Geoteknik

Mobil:070-6816552

E-post: markus.karlsson@bgkab.se

Simon Berg

Högskoleingenjör

Konstruktion

Direkt:036-387657

Mobil:076-0490808

E-post: simon.berg@bgkab.se

Lisbeth Karlsson

Administration

Direkt:036-387656

Mobil:070-7329060

E-post: lisbeth.karlsson@bgkab.se

Janne Svensson

Tekniker

Data, CADritning, Mätning, Geo

Direkt:036-387655

Mobil:070-4644815

E-post: janne.svensson@bgkab.se

John Karlsson

Fältgeotekniker

Geoteknik

Mobil:070-4965543

Hitta till oss


Visa större karta

Torsgatan 10, 561 30 Huskvarna,
Telefon: 036-387650, Fax: 036-139855, E-post:info@bgkab.se